How could I stop order notification emails?

The option “Receive order notifications” is automatically activated after creating a GotPhoto account. This means that you will receive an email each time a client places an order.

To deactivate this feature, follow these steps:

1. Click on your name at the top right of your screen and then click on “Your account details”.

2. Next, click on “Account settings”.




3. Finally, uncheck the box and click on “Save”.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments