Yes, we do!
You can invite friends and colleagues who may be interested in our system by clicking your account name at the top right and then clicking "Refer to friends", or by clicking here: https://app.gotphoto.co.uk/config_overview/affiliate
Should your referred colleague decide to join us, you both receive a bonus. First of all, your friend will have 2 months in a plan of his choice, free of charge.
If he / she stays in a paid plan for two months after the free time has expired, you as the referrer will receive the plan fee of your friend's plan worth two months. So if your friend decides to stay in our "Growth" plan for £9.90/month, you will receive £19.80 after his second paid month has passed.
Please keep in mind that our referral system cannot be combined with other vouchers on your account. To check if you have already an active voucher, click - here -