Can I revise photos before they're sent to labs?

If you would like to revise photos before they’re sent to the labs, we have a feature that can do this. There are two methods for using this feature:

Method 1: Uploading small thumbnails

You can decrease the amount of time it takes to upload you photos by uploading smaller versions. When an order is placed, you then upload the larger version.

Method 2: Editing the photos after order placed

You can upload unedited photos and then edit them once an order has been placed. This saves time as it means that you won’t have to edit photos that don’t get ordered.

How to turn on manual order revision?

  1. Open the photo job and go to job settings.
  2. Click on 'Actions' and then on 'Advanced job settings'.
  3. Scroll to the bottom where it says 'Revise orders manually'
    • Finally choose the option that you want

Note: Manual revision is likely to delay the delivery of downloads.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments