Once a customer has ordered, can I delete the photos?

Once an order has been placed through your website, our system starts generating a file package of all ordered photos.

Depending on the amount of ordered photos and their details (resolution, file size, etc.) this process can take up to a few hours.  The pictures have to stay in the album and should not be deleted until the generation is completed.

The package generation is necessary as between order placement, payment processing and transferring the order details to the lab, there can be delays of a few days - depending on the selected payment method.

Deleted a photo album by accident?

Click here for information on how to restore albums.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments