What happens after the trial period?

After the trial period you will not incur unwanted costs! There is no automated fee when the trial period ends. The trial period is to allow you to test our system. But what happens to your account after the trial period?

There are two possibilities:

  1. If you want to continue using Gotphoto.co.uk, select a plan during the trial. (http://app.gotphoto.co.uk/config/upgrade).
  2. If you don’t select a package, your account will not be deleted when the trial period expires. However, almost all functions will be restricted. You have the option at any time to reactivate your account again and quickly get back into the GotPhoto world in the future.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments