In your shop, a customer can save and share a created wish list. This comes in handy, if several people in different locations want to decide on which pictures to order.
Once a picture has been added to, and the wish list opened, several options are available:
When clicking "Save this wish list", customers are prompted to provide an email address. To this address, a link is sent through which the wish list can be accessed from a different device. All pictures that are added at the moment of saving the list will be there if the list is reopened through the link.
After sending the email, customers also have the option to enable or disable wish list editing for other people.